Southern Maryland Regional Office

The Southern Maryland Regional Office administers services and supports for individuals living in Calvert County, Charles County, Montgomery County, Prince George's County, and St. Mary's County. The office is located in Laurel, Maryland.

Contact Information

Telephone: (301) 362-5100
TDD: (301) 362-5131
Toll Free: (888) 207-2479
FAX: (301) 362-5130
Address: DDA - Southern Maryland Regional Office, 312 Marshall Ave., 7th Floor, Laurel MD 20707
Directions To DDA Southern Maryland Regional Office
Email: smro.dda@maryland.gov

Regional Director
Judy Pattik
judith.pattik@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5121

Regional Deputy Director
L. Michael Bryan
michael.bryan@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5118

Director of Financial Information Services
Terrie Logue
terrie.logue@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5125

Director of Coordination of Community Services
Carol Bowman
carol.bowman@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5101

Director of Provider Relations
Bianca Renwick
bianca.renwick@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5128

Director of Quality Enhancement
Mark Celeste
mark.celeste@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5113

Director Special Populations and Self-Directed Services
Onesta Duke
onesta.duke@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5147

Eligibility Coordinator
Danielle Jordan
danielle.jordan@maryland.gov
(301) 362-5108

Waiver Services Coordinator
(vacant)