Eastern Shore Regional Office

​The Eastern Shore Regional Office administers services and supports for the nine counties (Caroline County, Cecil County, Dorchester County, Kent County, Queen Anne's County, Somerset County, Talbot County, Wicomico County, Worcester County) of the Eastern Shore.

Contact Information

Telephone: (410) 572-5920
FAX: (410) 572-5988
Toll Free: (888) 219-0478
TDD: (800) 735-2258
Address: DDA - Eastern Shore Regional Office, 926 Snow Hill Road, Building 100 Salisbury, MD 21804
Directions To DDA Eastern Maryland Regional Office
Email: carriea.day@maryland.gov

Regional Director
Kimberly D. Gscheidle
(410) 572-5922

Deputy Director
Rachel White
(410) 572-5948

Director of Community Services
Debra Balea

Director Financial Information Services
Renee Benjamin

Director of Self-Determination
Jonna Hitch

Director of Quality Enhancement
Adedapo Laditan
(410) 572-5943

Director of Provider Relations
Andrea Jones
(410) 572-5945

Regional Advocacy Specialist

Cody Drinkwater
(410) 572-5949