Central Maryland Regional Office

The Central Maryland Regional Office is located in Baltimore, MD. The region includes Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Howard and Harford Counties; and Baltimore City.

Contact Information

Telephone: (410) 234-8200
Maryland Relay: (800) 735-2258
Toll Free: (877) 874-2494
FAX: (410) 234-8397
Address: DDA - Central Maryland Regional Office, 1401 Severn St., Ste. 200, Baltimore, MD 21230.
Directions to DDA Central Maryland Regional Office

Acting Regional Director

L. Michael Bryan

michael.bryan@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8201

 

Acting Deputy Director & Director of Program Services

Norma Mathews
norma.mathews@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8221

Acting Director of Eligibility

Brandee Pigatt
brandee.pigatt@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8202

 

Acting Director of Waiver & CCS Support
Rashawn Moore
rashawn.moore@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8223

 

Director Financial Information Services
Nicholas Norman
nick.norman1@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8211

 

Director of Quality Enhancement
Shireen Hodge-Ryan
shireen.hodge-ryan@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8241

 

Director of Provider Relations
Renellda Moore
renellda.moore@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8264

 

Regional Advocacy Specialist

Cheryl Gottlieb

cheryl.gottlieb@maryland.gov

(410) 234-8210