Central Maryland Regional Office

The Central Maryland Regional Office is located in Baltimore, MD. The region includes Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Howard and Harford Counties; and Baltimore City.

Contact Information

Telephone: (410) 234-8200
Maryland Relay: (800) 735-2258
Toll Free: (877) 874-2494
FAX: (410) 234-8397
Address:
DDA - Central Maryland Regional Office
1401 Severn St., Ste. 200
Baltimore, MD​ 21230
 
Regional Director
Nicholas Burton
nicholas.burton@maryland.gov​​​

(410) 234-8201 

Deputy Regional Director
Bianca Renwick
Bianca.Renwick@maryland.gov​

(410) 234-8202

Deputy Regional Director

Travis Nichols
travis.nichols1@maryland.gov

(410) 234-8275

Director of Program Services

Myra Clinton

Director of Eligibility, Waiver Services & CCS Support

Rashawn Moore
rashawn.moore@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8223

 

Director Financial Information Services
Wayne Thomas

 

Director of Quality Enhancement
Shireen Hodge
shireen.hodge-ryan@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8241

 

Director of Provider Relations
Jessica Xander
jessica.xander@maryland.gov​
(410) 234-8266


Regional Advocacy Specialist
Cheryl Gottlieb
(410) 234-8210

Constituent Services Coordinator
Anthony Jackson
anthony.jackson@maryland.gov
(410) 456-7837