Central Maryland Regional Office

The Central Maryland Regional Office is located in Baltimore, MD. The region includes Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Howard and Harford Counties; and Baltimore City.

Contact Information

Telephone: (410) 234-8200
Maryland Relay: (800) 735-2258
Toll Free: (877) 874-2494
FAX: (410) 234-8397
Address: DDA - Central Maryland Regional Office, 1401 Severn St., Ste. 200, Baltimore, MD 21230.
Directions to DDA Central Maryland Regional Office

Regional Director
Lisa Ott
lisa.ott@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8201

Deputy Director
Brandee Pigatt
brandee.pigatt@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8202

Director of Eligibility
Rashawn Moore
rashawn.moore@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8223

Director of Community Services
Norma Mathews
norma.mathews@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8221

Director Financial Information Services
Nicholas Norman
nick.norman1@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8211

Director of Quality Enhancement
Shireen Hodge-Ryan
shireen.hodge-ryan@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8241

Director of Provider Relations
Ellen Ward
ellen.ward@maryland.gov
(410) 234-8264