BPS Trainers for Western Maryland

Last Name First Name Agency Email Training Status
Ausherman Lisa Lycher lisaa@myactv.net Agency
Blakeslee Jared Potomac Center jared.blakeslee@maryland.gov Cross
Carver Shari Progress Unlimited sharicarver@yahoo.com Master
Casey Janel Target jcasey@targetcommunity.org Agency
Clites  Tonya Friends Aware tclites@friendsaware.org Agency
Cohen Mary ARC of Washington Co mcohen@arc.md.org Agency
Cora Matthew Community Living Inc. matthewc@communitylivinginc.org Agency
Crum Mary Scott Key Center mcrum@fredco.md.net Agency
Cuber Rachael WCHDC rcuber@wchdc.org Agemcy
Dexter Amy UC2 utgirlac@hotmail.com Agency
Domer Corey Lycher coreyld@myactv.net Cross
English Kendria Potomac Center kendria.english@maryland.gov Agency
Eaton Jane Friends Aware jeaton@friendsaware.org Agency
Ebersole Eric Star Community eebersole@starcommunityinc.org Agency
Emerick Jeanie Horizon Goodwill Jeanie_21502@hotmail.com Agency
Garber Jill Friends Aware jgarber@friendsaware.org Agency
Godfrey Robert Friends Aware rgodfrey@friendsaware.org Agency
Guilday Rebecca Medsource Rgmcsinc@aol.com Agency
Hardesty Mike Flying Colors cmhardesty@flyingcolorsofsuccess.org Cross
Householder Janae Penn Mar jhouseholder@penn-mar.org Agency
Hamilton Judy Archway Station judyhamilton@archwaystation.net Agency
Howsare Krista Horizon Goodwill curiouskrista@yahoo.com Agency
Hurley Jim Arc of Washington Co jshurley@arcwc-md.org Agency
James Sara Potomac Center sara.james@maryland.gov Agency
Joyner Vann SETT vann.joyner@maryland.gov Agency
Koster Mark Way Station mkoster@waystationinc.org Agency
Kozan Sharon Goodwill of Monocacy Skozan80@gmail.org Agency
McBee Ralph Monocacy Start Center rmcbee@monocacycenter.com Agency
McGilton Vickie UC2 vmcgilton@unified.org Agency
Mills Sandra UC2 smills@unified.org Agency
Nance Mariessa WCHDC mnance@wchdc.org Agency
O’Brien Teresa Change Inc teresa.obrien@changeinc.cc Agency
Reed David WCHDC dreed@wchdc.org Agency
Smeck Paula Arc of Washington Co psmeck@arcwc-md.org Agency
Schlitzer Amy ARC of Frederick Co aschlitzer@arcfc.org Agency
Torrecilla Andres Potomac Center andres.torrecilla@maryland.gov Agency
Thorpe Daniel Star Community dthorpe@starcommunityinc.org Agency
Trotty Alexander ARC of Washington Co atrotty@arcwc.md.org Agency
Turner Fooks Staci Monocacy Start Center sturnerfooks@monocacycenter.com Agency
Walla Mary Jo ARC of Carroll Co mwalla@arccarroll.com Cross
Wallingford Nick Arc of Washington Co nwallingford@arcwc-md.org Agency
Waters Dennis Waystation dwater@waystation.org Cross
Westbrooke Floyd ARC of Carroll Co fwestbrooke@arccarroll.com Agency
Wharton Lisa Friends Aware lwharton@friendsaware.org Agency
Young Marty Community Living Inc. martyy@communitylivinginc.org Agency
Zayed Adam Change Inc adam.zayed@changeinc.cc Agency