BPS Trainers for Southern Maryland

Last Name First Name Agency Email Phone Training Status
Atkins Mary The ARC So MD matkins@arcsomd.org 410-535-2413x105 Cross Trainer
Bell Stephanie EPIC sbell@epic-smvi.org 301-516-7300, x 104  Cross Trainer
Bennett Marcy The Jewish Foundation for Group Homes mbennett@jfgh.org 240-283-6031 Agency Trainer
Blakley Sean Community Support Services sblakley@css-md.org 240-832-0174 Agency Trainer
Cohen  Steve The Montgomery County stevenc@arcmontmd.org 301-984-5777x1210 Cross Trainer
Garrett John The ARC of So MD  jgarrett@arcsomd.org 410-535-2413 ext 113 Agency Trainer
Murtha Scott CSAAC  smurtha@csaac.org 240-912-3606 Cross Trainer
Nguyen Tammy Ardmore tammynguyen312@gmail.com 240-426-0093 Cross Trainer
Njowusi Kim The ARC PGC 301-498-2910 Cross Trainer
O’Shaughnessy Ahna Consultant Ahnao@comcast.net 301-305-1041 Cross Trainer
Ramnarine Belinda The ARC of PGC bramnarine@thearcofpgc.org 301-520-8827 Agency Trainer
Sagers Wyatt The Center for Life Enrichment sagerswk@tcle.org Cross Trainer
Thomas Darnell Going Home Another Way DTh919396@aol.com 301-725-9799 Master Trainer
Tincknell Amanda Community Support Services atincknell@css-md.org 267-377-7362 Agency Trainer
Wallace Rachel  Bay Community Support Services rwallace@baycss.org 410-224-4205 Agency trainer
Whittington Marchesa Melwood mwhittington@melwood.org 301-599-7914 Cross Trainer
Visek Kimberly Melwood kvisek@melwood.org 301-599-2742 Agency Trainer