BPS Trainers for Eastern Shore

Last Name First Name Agency Email Training Status
Vogeler Mary Bay Shore Services vogelerm@bayshoreservices.org Cross Trainer
Benson Charles Caroline Center cbenson@carolinecenterinc.org Agency Trainer
Smith Scott Somerset Community Services sscmsmith@aol.com Agency Trainer
Hutchinson Zina Holly Center zina.hutcherson@maryland.gov Agency Trainer
Mutzberg Kathy Holly Center <mutzberg@maryland.gov Cross Trainer
Mitchell Tara Somerset Community Services tmmitchell54@aol.com Agency Trainer
Adams Steve ARC zgiles@arcncr.org Agency Trainer
Stanley Jerome Delmarva Community Services jeromestanley@dcsdct.org Cross Trainer
Andrews Laurie Lower Shore Enterprises landrews@lseworks.org Cross Trainer
Camper Beverly Caroline Center bcamper@carolinecenterinc.org Cross Trainer
Cross Laura Shorehaven lcross@shorehaveninc.com Cross Trainer
James Michelle Dove Pointe james@dovepointe.com Cross Trainer
Morris Nancy Benedictine nancy.morris@benschool.org Cross Trainer
Johnson Mike Benedictine mikeaoj@hotmail.com Agency Trainer
Holochwost Naomi Holly Center naomi.holochwost.maryland.gov Cross Trainer
Gardner Tamra Chesapeake Center tgardiner@chesapeakecenter.org Cross Trainer
Barrow Michelle Chesapeake Care Resources mbarrow@chesapeake-care.org Agency Trainer
Hills Sharmaine United Abilities Network sharmaine@eaes.org Cross Trainer
Spence Denise Somerset Community Services dnsspnc@comcast.net Agency Trainer
Hoy Adrienne Bay Shore Services hoy@bayshoreservices.org Cross Trainer
Steppick Anna Shorehaven trainingcoor@gmail.com Agency Trainer
Brown Jakel Holly Center jakel.brown@maryland.gov Agency Trainer
Jones Kay Somerset Community Services kjonesbss@aol.com Master Trainer
Lane Ty Somerset Community Services quanlane12@yahoo.com Agency Trainer
Kitchen Yvonne Benedictine yvonnekitchen@msn.com Cross Trainer
Ballard Amy worcester developmental center amyri@live.com Cross Trainer
Ledger Alice Holly Center alice.ledger@maryland.gov Agency Trainer
Moyer Laura Bayside Community Network lmatsen@baysidenetwork.org Agency Trainer
Patterson Sarah Dove Pointe spatterson@dovepointe.com Cross Trainer
Freeman Jayme Bayside Community Network jfreeman@baysidenetwork.org Agency Trainer
Albert Kimberly ARC zgiles@arcncr.org Agency Trainer
Morgan Rachel Benedictine rachel.morgan@benschool.org Agency Trainer
Sutton Dana Somerset Community Services dlsutton.scs@gmail.com Agency Trainer
Rurigi Samual Shorehaven trainingcor@shorehaveninc.com Agency Trainer
Townsend Casey Benedictine caseyb@benschool.org Agency Trainer