BPS Trainers for Central Maryland

Last Name First Name Agency Email Training Status
Adams Steve The Arc of Northern Chesapeake Region sadams@arcncr.org Agency Trainer
Albert Kimberly Arc Northern Chesapeake kalbert@arcncr.org Agency Trainer
Andrews Julie Chimes jandrews@chimes.org Agency Trainer
Begly Megan Richcroft meganb@richcroft.com Agency Trainer
Bentley Christine Chimes cbentley@chimes.org Agency Trainer
Blair* Cindy CSSD cblair@cssdinc.org Agency Trainer
Boehl Deborah The Arc Howard County dboehl@archoward.org Agency Trainer
Cagle Debra Chimes dcagle@chimes.org Cross Trainer
Clemmens Alison League For People aclemmens@leagueforpeople.org Agency Trainer
Cloud Lisa Progress Unlimited lcloud@progressunlimited.org Master Trainer
Conrad Jane Providence Center jconrad@providencecenter.com Master Trainer
Crawford Wes (Eugene) Fidelity Resources ewescrawford@gmail.com Agency Trainer
Davis-Brodeur Dawn The Arc Baltimore dbrodeur@thearcbaltimore.org Cross Trainer
Diehl Chris Benchmark cdiehl@benchmarkhs.com Agency Trainer
Dixon Nyle The Chimes ndixon@chimes.org Agency Trainer
Dorchy Yolanda The Arc Baltimore ydorchy@thearcbaltimore.org Agency Trainer
Eby Beth Creative Options beby@creativeoptionsmd.com Cross Trainer
Fritsch Jen Mid-Atlantic jfritsch@ippi.org Cross Trainer
Golden Denise Bello Machre dgolden@bellomachre.org Cross Trainer
Green Rodney Center For Social Change rodneygreene98@yahoo.com Agency Trainer
Hicklyn Charles Humanim chicklyn@humanim.com Agency Trainer
Hill-Price Lisa NCIA lprice@ncianet.org Cross Trainer
Jones Erika Opportunity Builders ejones@obiworks.org Agency Trainer
Jordan Samantha Athelas saugustine@athelasinstitute.org Agency Trainer
Kemp Catherine Gallagher kkemp@cc-md.org Agency Trainer
Korenstra Christina Athelas ckorenstra@athelasinstitute.org Agency Trainer
Lopez Katie The Arc Baltimore Klopez@thearcbaltimore.org Agency Trainer
Mays Ramie Arc Baltimore rmays@thearcbaltimore.org Cross Trainer
McDowell Carolyn Penn-Mar cmcdowell@penn-mar.org Agency Trainer
Monroe Amity Chimes amonroe@chimes.org Cross Trainer
Morano Rhonda Penn-Mar rmorano@penn-mar.org Agency Trainer
Morgan Bill The League For People bmorgan@leagueforpeople.org Agency Trainer
Moulden Michael Langton Green mmoulden@langtongreen.org Cross Trainer
Nichols Travis Providence Center tnichols@providencecenter.com Agency Trainer
Okai Noel Chimes nokai@chimes.org Agency Trainer
Olver James Itinerus olver_james@yahoo.com Agency Trainer
Paterniti Brian Penn-Mar bpaterniti@penn-mar.org Agency Trainer
Perry Mathew Providence Center mperry@providencecenter.org Cross Trainer
Piercey Matthew Arc of Baltimore mpiercey@arcofbaltimore.org Cross Trainer
Pratta Charissa Richcroft charissap@richcroft.com Agency Trainer
Rahim Tresleem Chimes trahim@chimes.org Agency Trainer
Sgro Patrick Penn-Mar alu09rs@gmail.com Agency Trainer
Slevin Irene Chimes islevin@chimes.org Cross Trainer
Smiley Deana Arc Baltimore dsmiley@thearcbaltimore.org Agency Trainer
Smith Ezax Mid Atlantic iesmith@ippi.org Agency Trainer
Stanley Bill Humanim Willstan1@comcast.net Cross Trainer
Stein Rebecca Gallagher bstein@cc-md.org Agency Trainer
Sterling Annique Athelas annique.1234@yahoo.com Agency Trainer
Swanton Holly Living Sans Frontiers hswanton@lsfrontiers.com Agency Trainer
Taylor Chantelle Athelas ctaylor@Athelasinstitute.org Agency Trainer
Toich John Athelas jtoich@athelasinstitute.org Agency Trainer
Toy Virginia The Harford Center GToy@harfordcenter.org Agency Trainer
Tringali Richard NCIA rmtringali@gmail.com Cross Trainer
Vain Mike Opportunity Builders mvain2obiworks.org Agency Trainer
Vandervall William Northstar wvandervall@northstar-ss.org Cross Trainer
Walker Robert The Arc of Howard rwalker@thearchoward.org Cross Trainer
Wamsley David eMerge dwamsley@emergeinc.org Agency Trainer
Whitfield Sarah Humaim swhitfield@humanim.com Agency Trainer
Williams Stephanie The Chimes swilliams@chimes.org Agency Trainer
Wilson Lavera Chimes Lwilson@chimes.org Cross Trainer
Wise Randy Spectrum Support rwise@spectrum-support.org Agency Trainer
Wolpert Rachel Bello Machre raray23@msn.com Cross Trainer
Young Sharon Progress Unlimited syoung@progressunlimited.org Cross trainer
Zeallor William Chimes wzeallor@chimes.org Agency Trainer